Written and produced by Darling Don’t Dance
Released by Ultrasound Records on Sep 16th 2016

Video credits:
Actor: Svend Bunch
Director, edit and cinematography: Judy Wium
Cinematography: Simon Dixgaard
Colorgrade: Mikkel Aude

Sleep little child don’t ever be blue
Just hold on tight I’m staying with you
Nothing compares that’s what they told me
But what if I’m numb what does it make me?

Sleep child

Hide in my room stroking your soft hair
Determined love, a life we once shared
Breathing for two I fear where it takes me

Sleep child
I will leave for a while
Sleep child
Beat soft little heart

‘Never Seen Anything Like This’ (live version)

Written and produced by Darling Don’t Dance

SPOT Cast er produceret i samarbejde med Det Rytmiske Musikkonservatorium, KĂžbenhavn
Fotograf: Anders Lindved


Live at RADAR, Aarhus (DK) 2016